Faculty

Display # 
# Name Email Position
1 Mrs. D. Aguilar This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Gifted and Talented
2 Mrs. G. Aliano galiano@prospectparknj.com Grade 3
3 Mrs. T. Alabee talabee@prospectparknj.com Pre-K
4 Mrs. C. Alvarenga calvarenga@prospectparknj.com Grade 4
5 Ms. D. Ankelein dankelein@prospectparknj.com Physical Education
6 Mrs. L. Antista lantista@prospectparknj.com Guidance
7 Mrs. T. Baccaro tbaccaro@prospectparknj.com Kindergarten
8 Mrs. K. Barbire kbarbire@prospectparknj.com Grade 1
9 Mrs. K. Barta kbarta@prospectparknj.com Grade 8
10 Mrs. L. Baumzweig lbaumzweig@prospectparknj.com School Pyschologist
11 Mr. R. Berger rberger@prospectparknj.com Grade 6
12 Mrs. N. Bruschi nbruschi@prospectparknj.com LC-3
13 Mrs. C. Centrella This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Speech
14 Ms. J. Collins jcollins@prospectparknj.com Physical Education/Health
15 Ms. R. Powell rpowell@prospectparknj.com Grade 8
16 Mrs. L. Colomier lcolomier@prospectparknj.com Grade 2
17 Mrs. G. Costa This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Title 1
18 Mrs. J. Dabrowski jdabrowski@prospectparknj.com Grade 1
19 Mrs. D. DeCarlo-Gangi This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Pre-K
20 Mrs. J. DeJesus jdejesus@prospectparknj.com LC1
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1  2  3  4 
  •  Next 
  •  End 

Page 1 of 4

Latest News and Events

 

District Calendar 

The 2016/17-School Year

Final Calendar for The 2016-17 School Year

 The 2017/18-School Year

Calendar for the 2017-18 School Year

Cafeteria Menu

May 2017

Breakfast-click here

Lunch-click here

 

Student Registration

Breakfast/Lunch Program

Information on Breakfast & Lunch Program

Click here for details 

Online Resources

Check out several online resources 

Click here for details