E L E M E N T A R Y   S C H O O L

Board of Education
Board Members
Board Committees
2018-19 Board Meetings (pdf)
Select Board Policies
User Friendly Budget (pdf)

Board Members
(click to email)

Mr. Andre Greer, President

Mr. Mohammed Hussain, Vice President

Board Members

Dr. Maria Emma Anderson
Mr. Esllam Zakaria
Mr Frank Caraccio
Ms. Nidia Cano