PROSPECT PARK
E L E M E N T A R Y   S C H O O L

 
Board of Education
Board Meeting Notices
Board Meeting Agendas
Board Meeting Minutes
Board Members
2021-2022 Committees List
Prospect Park Board Meeting Schedule 2021-2022 (pdf)
User Friendly Budget 2020-2021 (pdf)
Select Board Policies
OPRA

Board Members

Mr. Ariosto Rodriguez, President - arodriguez@prospectparknj.com

Mr. Delshawn Colcloughly, Vice President - dcolcloughly@prospectparknj.com

Mrs. Arwa Ensour - aensour@prospectparknj.com

Ms. Daysi Gonzalez - dgonzalez@prospectparknj.com

Mr. Euyenibert Lopez - elopez@prospectparknj.com

Mr. Niaz Nadim - nnadim@prospectparknj.com

Ms. Dhariany Valerio - dvalerio@prospectparknj.com