PROSPECT PARK
E L E M E N T A R Y   S C H O O L

 
Board of Education
Board Members
Board Committees
2018-19 Board Meetings (pdf)
Select Board Policies
User Friendly Budget (pdf)

Board Members

Mr. Mohammed Hussain, President - mhussain@prospectparknj.com
Ms. Daysi Gonzalez, Vice President - dgonzalez@prospectparknj.com
Mr. Andre Greer - agreer@prospectparknj.com

Mr. Esllam Zakaria - ezakaria@prospectparknj.com
Mr. Frank Caraccio - fcaraccio@prospectparknj.com
Mr. Naiz Nadim - nnadim@prospectparknj.com