PROSPECT PARK
E L E M E N T A R Y   S C H O O L

 

Board Members

Mr. Mohammed Hussain, President - mhussain@prospectparknj.com
Ms. Daysi Gonzalez, Vice President - dgonzalez@prospectparknj.com
Mr. Andre Greer - agreer@prospectparknj.com

Mr. Esslam Zakaria - ezakaria@prospectparknj.com
Mr. Frank Caraccio - fcaraccio@prospectparknj.com
Mr. Niaz Nadim - nnadim@prospectparknj.com
Ms. Ashley Alba - aalba@prospectparknj.com