PROSPECT PARK
E L E M E N T A R Y   S C H O O L

 

Board Members


Mr. Niaz Nadim, President- nnadim@prospectparknj.com

Ms. Daysi Gonzalez, Vice President - dgonzalez@prospectparknj.com

Mr. Euyenibert Lopez - elopez@prospectparknj.com

Mr. Delshawn Colcloughly - dcolcloughly@prospectparknj.com

Ms. Dhariany Valerio - dvalerio@prospectparknj.com
 
Mr. Ariosto Rodriguez - arodriguez@prospectparknj.com

Mrs. Arwa Ensour - aensour@prospectparknj.com