PROSPECT PARK
E L E M E N T A R Y   S C H O O L

 

Prospect Park Elementary School
94 Brown Avenue
Prospect Park, NJ 07508

Phone: 973-790-7909
Fax: 973-790-3635

E-mail: info@prospectparknj.com

Principal: Mrs. Catherine D'Arrigo
School Secretary: Mrs. Lois Hubbard
School Receptionist: Mrs. Cathy Jefferson

Prospect Park Staff Listing

Administration

 

Name (click for email) Phone Position
Mrs. Allison Angermeyer 973-720-1981 Superintendent
Mrs. Catherine D'Arrigo 973-790-7909 Principal / Director of Special Education
Mr. Ciro Spinella 973-790-7909 Vice Principal
Kerri Waibel 973-790-7909 Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Mr. Louis Turco 973-720-1981 Business Administrator / Board Secretary

Faculty

 

Name Email (click to email) Position
Mrs. D. Aguilar daguilar@prospectparknj.com Gifted and Talented
Mrs. T. Alabee talabee@prospectparknj.com Pre-K
Mrs. G. Aliano galiano@prospectparknj.com Grade 3
Mrs. C. Alvarenga calvarenga@prospectparknj.com Grade 4
Ms. D. Ankelein dankelein@prospectparknj.com Physical Education
Mrs. L. Antista lantista@prospectparknj.com Guidance
Mrs. T. Baccaro tbaccaro@prospectparknj.com Kindergarten
Mrs. K. Barbire kbarbire@prospectparknj.com Grade 1
Mrs. K. Barta kbarta@prospectparknj.com Grade 8
Mrs. L. Baumzweig lbaumzweig@prospectparknj.com School Pyschologist
Mr. R. Berger rberger@prospectparknj.com Grade 6
Ms. N. Bruder nbruder@prospectparknj.com LC-6
Mrs. N. Bruschi nbruschi@prospectparknj.com LC-3
Ms. A. Byrd abyrd@prospectparknj.com LDT-C
Mrs. S. Christensen schristensen@prospectparknj.com LC-2
Ms. J. Collins jcollins@prospectparknj.com Physical Education/Health
Mrs. L. Colomier lcolomier@prospectparknj.com Grade 2
Mrs. J. Dabrowski jdabrowski@prospectparknj.com Grade 1
Mrs. D. DeCarlo-Gangi ddecarlogangi@prospectparknj.com Pre-K
Mrs. J. DeJesus jdejesus@prospectparknj.com LC1
Mrs. K. Dellapena kdellapena@prospectparknj.com Grade 6
Ms. K. Duran kduran@prospectparknj.com Grade 2
Mrs. V. Faughnan vfaughnan@prospectparknj.com Grade 5
Mrs. R. Ficetola rficetola@prospectparknj.com Title 1
Ms. E. Franco efranco@prospectparknj.com ISS
Mrs. G. Gambon gcosta@prospectparknj.com Title 1
Ms. J. Garofano jgarofano@prospectparknj.com Music
Mrs. M. Goenaga mgoenaga@prospectparknj.com ESL
Mrs. C. Gomez cgomez@prospectparknj.com Grade 5
Mrs. M. Gomez mgomez@prospectparknj.com Grade 6
Mrs. C. Hanna channa@prospectparknj.com Title 1
Mrs. L. Hubbard lhubbard@prospectparknj.com School Secretary
Mrs. R. Illescas rillescas@prospectparknj.com Grade 5
Mrs. D. Isenhour disenhour@prospectparknj.com Pre-K
Ms. L. Iurato liurato@prospectparknj.com Tittle 1
Mrs. C. Jefferson cjefferson@prospectparknj.com Receptionist
Mr. R. John rjohn@prospectparknj.com Grade 8
Mrs. A. Kalajian akalajian@prospectparknj.com Grade 2
Mrs. M. Kochinski mkochinski@prospectparknj.com Special Education Teacher
Mrs. G. Korin gkorin@prospectparknj.com Kindergarten
Mrs. J. Laauwe jlaauwe@prospectparknj.com Spanish
Mrs. D. Levy-Robbins dlevyrobbins@prospectparknj.com Reading Specialist
Mrs. J. Lombardi jlombardi@prospectparknj.com Grade 3
Mrs. L. Luizzi lluizzi@prospectparknj.com Grade 2
Mrs. C. Machovsky machovsky@prospectparknj.com Title 1
Ms. M. Major mmajor@prospectparknj.com Grade 7
Mrs. K. Mascelli kmascelli@prospectparknj.com Grade 5
Ms. Z. Matragas zsinanian@prospectparknj.com LC-5
Ms. S. McCollum smccollum@prospectparknj.com Board Office
Ms. L. Ogden logden@prospectparknj.com Grade 1
Ms. F. Pasquale fpasquale@prospectparknj.com Special Education Teacher
Mrs. M. Pellegrino mpellegrino@prospectparknj.com Grade 3
Ms. R. Powell rpowell@prospectparknj.com Grade 8
Mrs. L. Rosoline lrosoline@prospectparknj.com Kindergarten
Ms. A. Scarabaggio ascarabaggio@prospectparknj.com Grade 7
Ms. L. Schwartz lschwartz@prospectparknj.com Title 1
Mr. M. Scott mscott@prospectparknj.com Grade 6
Ms. V. Snow vsnow@prospectparknj.com Board Office
Mrs. B. Solloway bsolloway@prospectparknj.com Grade 7
Mrs. J. Sullivan jsullivan@prospectparknj.com Grade 8
Mrs. C. Sweetman csweetman@prospectparknj.com Grade 5
Mrs. C. Turner cturner@prospectparknj.com Kindergarten
Ms. K. VandenHeuvel kvandenheuvel@prospectparknj.com Special Education Teacher
Mrs. K. Walls kwalls@prospectparknj.com Grade 4
Mr. R. Wiesenfeld rwiesenfeld@prospectparknj.com Grade 7
Mr. M. Wnoroski mwnoroski@prospectparknj.com Guidance
Mrs. D. Yonadi dyonadi@prospectparknj.com Grade 2