PROSPECT PARK
E L E M E N T A R Y   S C H O O L

 

 

Administration

Dr Tyeshia Reels -Superintendent/Principal 

treels@prospectparknj.com 973.970.7910

Cathy D'Arrigo - Vice Principal/Director of Special Education - 

cdarrigo@prospectparknj.com 973.790.7909 ext 1080

Erin Stinson-Dioguardi - Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Testing -

estinson@prospectparknj.com 973.790.7909 ext 1133

Ms. Melissa Simmons - Interim Business Administrator/Board Secretary

msimmons@prospectparknj.com

Mr. Intashan Chowdhury - Assistant Business Administrator

ichowdhury@prospectparknj.com

Ms. Roshermar Stroud - Business Office Manager

rstroud@prospectparknj.com