District

The Prospect Park School District is a community public school district that serves students in pre-kindergarten through eighth grade from Prospect Park, in Passaic County.  After completing grade 8, students attend Manchester Regional High School, which also serves students from Haledon and North Haledon. 

Administration

Dr Tyeshia Reels -Superintendent/Principal 

treels@prospectparknj.com 

973.790.7910

 

Dr. Michael Parent - Assistant Superintendent (Affirmative Action Officer, School Safety and Security Specialist)

mparent@prospectparknj.com 

973.790.7909 ext 1014

 

Dr. Erin Stinson-Dioguardi - Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Testing

estinson@prospectparknj.com 

973.790.7909 ext 1133

 

Ms. Cathy D'Arrigo - Assistant Principal/Director of Special Education 

cdarrigo@prospectparknj.com 

973.790.7909 ext 1080

 

Mr. David Murphy – Supervisor of Math and Middle School Operations

dmurphy@prospectparknj.com

 

Mr. Richard Giglio - Business Administrator

rgiglio@prospectparknj.com

 

Mr. James Shoop - Board Secretary

jshoop@prospectparknj.com

 

Mr. Fahim Abedrabbo - Assistant Business Administrator

fabedrabbo@prospectparknj.com