Board of Education

The Prospect Park Board of Education is a body of elected residents that oversees the school district. Their responsibilities include:

Board Members

Mrs. Arwa Ensour, President -

Mr. Delshawn Colcloughly, Vice President -

Ms. Daysi Gonzalez -

Mr. Ariosto Rodriguez -

Mr. Euyenibert Lopez -

Mr. Niaz Nadim -

Ms. Dhariany Valerio -

Board of Education Committees – January 1, 2024 – December 31, 2024

Building and Grounds Committee

Education Committee

Finance Committee

Negotiations and Personnel

Policy Committee

Advisory Committee

Public Relations Committee

Food Services Committee